I know that this is a very to the side aside, but I think that this is a particularly nice cover photo. Anyone else?

I know that this is a very to the side aside, but I think that this is a particularly nice cover photo. Anyone else?

I’m sure everyone has already heard about this and that I was the last lonesome soul in Teengirl America to find out, but I was shocked enough to type up this quick post before going back to the land of Spanish homework *far-off screams* .

There I was, moseying through yahoo’s homepage when I stumbled on this article. It sort of makes me feel sad. Although I am not exactly a Twi-hard, it just seems so depressing that people would even consider leaking information like that. Is anyone else feeling bad for Stephenie Meyer right now?

Please go read the article (follow the link above) and then leave your thoughts on it in comments. Are my thoughts on this unjustified?

